© 2023 by Name of Site. Proudly created with Wix.com

Venues, Calendar & Fees

Burnham on Sea

Acrylic Painting Workshops

The Crafty Teacup Creative Centre

The Crafty Teacup Creative Centre, 57b Victoria Street, Burnham - on - Sea, TA8 1AW.                            Just 2 minutes from the sea front.

The nearest public car park is next to the Burnham Swimming and Sports Academy, Berrow Road,      TA8 ZET.  (This car park is just off Manor Road and a few minutes walk to the centre). 

 

2019 dates & fees

Sundays: 10.30am - 3.00pm

£30.00 per workshop.

£25.00 per workshop - Art Club members.

Fees above include tuition and all materials.

 

Sunday - 24th November 2019 - Carnival Cat 

 

Burnham on Sea

Acrylic Painting Workshops

The Crafty Teacup Creative Centre

The Crafty Teacup Creative Centre, 57b Victoria Street, Burnham - on - Sea, TA8 1AW.                            Just 2 minutes from the sea front. 

2020 dates & fees:

Sundays: 10.30am - 3.00pm

£32.00 per workshop.

£27.00 per workshop - Art Club members.

Fees above include all materials.

Sunday - 29th March 2020

March Hare

Sunday - 26th April 2020

The Burnham Budgie

Sunday - 17th May 2020

Up the Garden Path - inspired by Monet.

Sunday - 28th June 2020

The Curious Emu

Sunday - 30th August 2020

Dandelion

Sunday - 27th September 2020

Bumble Bee in flight

Sunday - 25th October 2020

Flowers in vase

Sunday - 29th November 2020

Autumn Apples

Click on timetable below to download a copy

2020 - Debbie's painting workshops TT_ed
GIFT VOUCHER Nov 2019.jpg

Coxley Memorial Hall

Acrylic Painting Workshops

Main Road, Coxley, Somerset, BA5 1QZ

Free parking on site.

2020 dates and fees

Fridays 10.00am - 3.00pm

Fee: £35.00 includes tuition and all materials

 

Friday - 3rd April 2020

Flowers in vase

Friday - 1st March 2020

Inspired by Monet - Flower Garden

Friday - 5th June 2020

Bumble Bee on flower

Friday - 3rd July 2020

Hummingbird

Friday - 7th August 2020

Waterlilies

"An absolute pleasure to attend"

"Enjoyed the class very much. Debbie was extremely patient and helpful".

"I thoroughly enjoyed the Bumble Bee painting workshop. Having not painted before I was apprehensive about how I would be able to reproduce the image in front of me. With Debbie's step by step guidance and patience I was able to take home a piece of art that I was proud of. Debbie is just fabulous and her classes are really fun. I will be sure to attend another class".

What people say

"Thank you Debbie for this fabulous introduction to acrylics and working in colour. Loved it!"